Council Elections 2024

Voting is now open for positions on BCA Council.

Emails have been sent out but may have gone to spam – if you haven’t received yours, please check your spam folder.

These contain details of the election, including the dates for voting and a unique ID code.

All officers must be elected by the membership, even when there is only one candidate for a post. The links below are to the details of the nomination and the candidate’s election statement.

For election as Chair for 3 years, Rostam Namaghi

For election as Treasurer for 3 years, Chris Bolton

For election as Secretary for 3 years, Allan Richardson or Aidan Kuhlmann

For election as Group Members Rep for 2 years, Jenny Potts

For election as Individual Members Rep for 2 years, Andy Eavis

For election as Group Members Rep for 1 year, Aodhán Ó Gabhann (election statement now included)

For election as Individual Members Rep for 1 year, Jess Brock (election statement now included)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We’d also like to set optional cookies for more advanced features, but we won’t unless you enable them. Our cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information please see our Privacy Policy. You can change your mind using the “Cookie Choices” link in the footer.