Sun 15 Dec 2019
BCA
Tyrolean Training Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 29 Dec 2019
BCA
Surface Navigation Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 11 Jan 2020
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Chaddesley Corbett Village Hall (DY10 4QA), 10:30am
Sat 18 Jan 2020
CNCC
CNCC Committee Meeting
Hellifield Institute 9:30am. Documents can be found on the CNCC website
Sun 19 Jan 2020
BCA
Cavers First Aid Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 1 Feb 2020
BCA
Mine Exploration Workshop for cavers - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 2 Feb 2020
BCA
Ropework for Cavers Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Fri 7 Feb 2020
BCA
Underground Navigation Workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Fri 7 Feb 2020
BCA
Cave Formation and Development workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 8 Feb 2020
BCA
All things SRT (Intermediate) workshop - Yorkshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 9 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Rigging Workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 15 Feb 2020
CSCC
CSCC General Meeting
Hunters Lodge, Priddy. Website
Sat 15 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Training course - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 16 Feb 2020
BCA
Cave Geology workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 22 Feb 2020
DCA
DCA AGM
Monyash Village Hall. Documents can be found on the DCA website
Sat 22 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Rigging Course - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 29 Feb 2020
BCA
All things SRT (Intermediate) workshop - Mendip
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 1 Mar 2020
BCA
Cave Photography Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 7 Mar 2020
CNCC
CNCC AGM
Hellifield Institute 10am. Documents can be found on the CNCC website
Sat 28 Mar 2020
NAMHO
NAMHO AGM and Council Meeting
Peak District Lead Mining Museum, South Parade, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire, DE4 3NR (TBC). More details on NAMHO website
Fri 3 Apr 2020
NAMHO
NAMHO Conference
Camborne, Cornwall - "Copper, Tin and Gold". 3-6 April 2020. More details on NAMHO conferences website
Sat 4 Apr 2020
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Spanset, Middlewich (CW10 0HX), 10:30am
Mon 18 May 2020
CSCC
CSCC Annual General Meeting
Hunters Lodge, Priddy. Website
Sun 14 Jun 2020
BCA
BCA AGM Weekend - Priddy
Priddy, Somerset, 10:30am. Hosted by the Concil of Southern Caving Clubs.
Sat 10 Oct 2020
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Chaddesley Corbett Village Hall (DY10 4QA), 10:30am
Sat 16 Jan 2021
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Spanset, Middlewich (CW10 0HX), 10:30am
Thu 1 Jul 2021
NAMHO
NAMHO Conference
Preston Montford, Shrewsbury. Lead by Shropshire Caving and Mining Club. More details on NAMHO conferences website