Sat 1 Feb 2020
BCA
Mine Exploration Workshop for cavers - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 2 Feb 2020
BCA
Ropework for Cavers Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Fri 7 Feb 2020
BCA
Underground Navigation Workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Fri 7 Feb 2020
BCA
Cave Formation and Development workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 8 Feb 2020
BCA
All things SRT (Intermediate) workshop - Yorkshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 9 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Rigging Workshop - Yorkshire Dales
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 15 Feb 2020
CSCC
CSCC General Meeting
Hunters Lodge, Priddy. Website
Sat 15 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Training course - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 16 Feb 2020
BCA
Cave Geology workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 16 Feb 2020
BCRA
BCRA Council Meeting (private)
at BGS Keyworth. See BCRA web site
Sat 22 Feb 2020
DCA
DCA AGM
Monyash Village Hall. Documents can be found on the DCA website
Sat 22 Feb 2020
BCA
SRT Rigging Course - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 29 Feb 2020
BCA
All things SRT (Intermediate) workshop - Mendip
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sun 1 Mar 2020
BCA
Cave Photography Workshop - Derbyshire
Recreational training event. Click here for full details.
Sat 7 Mar 2020
CNCC
CNCC AGM
Hellifield Institute 10am. Documents can be found on the CNCC website
Sat 28 Mar 2020
NAMHO
NAMHO AGM and Council Meeting
Peak District Lead Mining Museum, South Parade, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire, DE4 3NR (TBC). More details on NAMHO website
Sat 28 Mar 2020
BCRA/GPF
Expedition Cave Science, weekend seminar
Derbyshire. See BCRA, GPFweb sites
Fri 3 Apr 2020
NAMHO
NAMHO Conference
Camborne, Cornwall - "Copper, Tin and Gold". 3-6 April 2020. More details on NAMHO conferences website
Sat 4 Apr 2020
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Spanset, Middlewich (CW10 0HX), 10:30am
Sat 9 May 2020
BCRA
BCRA Cave Archaeology Group (weekend event)
Details t.b.a. See BCRA web site
Mon 18 May 2020
CSCC
CSCC Annual General Meeting
Hunters Lodge, Priddy. Website
Sun 7 Jun 2020
BCRA
BCRA Council Meeting (private)
at BCL Glutton Bridge. See BCRA web site
Sat 13 Jun 2020
BCRA
Cave Science Workshop / Field Trip
Priddy, Somerset. Part of the BCA AGM weekend. See BCRA web site
Sun 14 Jun 2020
BCA
BCA AGM Weekend - Priddy
Priddy, Somerset, 10:30am. Hosted by the Council of Southern Caving Clubs.
Sat 20 Jun 2020
BCRA
Cave and Karst Science Field Trip
Arnside and Silverdale (Morecambe Bay area). See BCRA web site
Sat 10 Oct 2020
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Chaddesley Corbett Village Hall (DY10 4QA), 10:30am
Sun 1 Nov 2020
BCRA
BCRA Council Meeting (private)
Venue t.b.a. See BCRA web site
Sat 14 Nov 2020
BCRA
Cave Science Symposium & AGM (Weekend event)
University of Hull. See BCRA web site
Sat 13 Feb 2021
BCA
BCA Council Meeting
Chaddesley Corbett Village Hall, DY104QA, 10:30am
Thu 1 Jul 2021
NAMHO
NAMHO Conference
Preston Montford, Shrewsbury. Lead by Shropshire Caving and Mining Club. More details on NAMHO conferences website